Printable View   Bookmark and Share       sign in

AboutLeadership, organizational structure, benefits, and business partners and affiliates


Executive Staff

Vernon M. Billy, CEO & Executive Director

Naomi Eason, Assistant Executive Director, Member Services

Scott Hamilton, CTO

Dennis Meyers, Assistant Executive Director, Governmental Relations

Stephen Pogemiller, Chief Financial Officer

Bob Tuerck, Assistant Executive Director, Policy & Governance Technology Services

Dollye Breshears, Sr. Director, Executive Office

Troy Flint, PIO/Senior Director Communications

Elaine Yama-Garcia, Assoc. Gen. Counsel/Dir. of HR

David DeLuz, Director, Strategic Initiatives & Development


Department Directory

Annual Education Conference

Application Development

Association Education

Business Development

California County Boards of Education


Education Legal Alliance

Executive Office



Golden Bell Awards

Governance Consulting Services

Governance Technology

Governmental Relations

Human Resources

Information Technology

Marketing Resources and Services

Masters in Governance

Member Services

Network and User Support

Office of General Counsel

Policy and Programs

Policy Development & Manual Maintenance