Printable View   Bookmark and Share       sign in

About Leadership, organizational structure, benefits, and business partners and affiliates

On September 16, 2017, the Nominating Committee will be interviewing the following candidates:

 Wiliam Farris    

William Farris, Sierra Sands USD
For President-Elect

 Gregory Krikorian



Gregory S. Krikorian, Glendale USD
For President-Elect


Emma Turner  

Emma Turner, La Mesa Spring Valley SD
For President-Elect



Micah Ali, Compton USD
For Vice President


Xilonin Cruz-Gonzalez  

Xilonin Cruz-Gonzalez, Azusa USD
For Vice President

 Suzanne Kitchens


Suzanne Kitchens, Pleasant Valley SD
For Vice President

Click here for more information on the nominations process and the candidate criteria adopted.